16/9 (New album)

This work by Marc Lejeune / Circus Marcus is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International



This is the sixth album of Circus Marcus, released in 2017. You can listen to 11 minimalistic tracks mainly instrumental where the piano is melted with the accordion and the kalimba.

  1. Phoenix | youtube (live)
  2. Petrified
  3. La brise
  4. Cadiquo tu noï
  5. 4 Pluviose An 2
  6. Other side
  7. Rumbo de grises | youtube (piano version)
  8. intro_outro
  9. Frères humains
  10. Levantarán el vuelo | youtube (piano version)
  11. 16/9

You can also buy the Compact disc of 16/9

If you like playing piano, you can also download the scores of this album

To support me, you can also buy the music sheets book of « Vous êtes quelqu’un de terriblement absent »


I signed this wonderful artwork 😉